Contact Us

We will be glad to assist you with any assitance you might need. Please fill out the form below, and you will receive a professional response from us within 24 hours.

Call us

972-3-9240288

Email Us

gilmedical@gilmedical.co.il

Visit us

21 Gonen St. Kiryat-Matalon Petach-Tikva

Please feel free contacting us

Yehuda Gil – President & Founder

gilmedical@gilmedical.co.il 

 

Tali Gil-Kamir – CEO

tali@gilmedical.co.il

Sonia Oknin – CFO
sonia@gilmedical.co.il

Hela Shamir – VP Sales & Marketing

hela@gilmedical.co.il

 

Amnon Tzudik – Warehouse Manager
logistics@gilmedical.co.il

Sigi Zvi Pinker – Logistic’s Manager
sigi@gilmedical.co.il

Koby Hillel – VP Business Development
koby@gilmedical.co.il

For any requests regarding business cooperation:

Debby Israel – administrator controller & Q.C

Admin@gilmedical.co.il

Limor Shalom – Customer service
customerservice@gilmedical.co.il

Avi Katz – General Nursing Product Manager North of Israel
avikatz@gilmedical.co.il

Orly Bellman – ConvaTec CCC Product Manager
orly@gilmedical.co.il

Arik Belisha- Division Manager – Anesthesia , respiratory and critical care
arik@gilmedical.co.il

Nadia Vaynshteyn – Division Manager – Radiology
nadiav@gilmedical.co.il

Oded Ohayon – Division Manager – Cardiology
oded@gilmedical.co.il

Orly Baror Gal – Division Manager – Cardiothoracic, Vascular 
orly.baror@gilmedical.co.il

Limor Rachmin – Import manager & Regulatory Affairs
import@gilmedical.co.il

Inbar Kadar – Cardiology-Radiology – Cardiothoracic : P.O & customer service
inbar@gilmedical.co.il